Smith & Coelho Real Estate - Direct: (208) 955-1700 - Fax: (208) 955-1701
Image courtesy of Wallace Custom Homes

Our Greatest Assets 

Get to know our team of professionals, you will be glad you did. We know Idaho!

Designated Broker

Russell Garland
Designated Broker
208-867-2049
 russ@yourplaceinidaho.com

Partners

Victoria Coelho
Realtor, Partner
208-921-5645
 largegsd5@msn.com

Larry Coelho
Associate Broker, Partner
208-870-5354
 larry@smithandcoelho.com

Agents

Sandy Faw
Realtor, Associate Broker
208-860-1466
 sandyfaw@gmail.com

Jane Kramer
Realtor, GRI, e-Pro
208-371-9971
 jane@smithandcoelho.com

Cheri Moore
Realtor
208-863-5620
 dcment@msn.com

Karen Nelson
Realtor, Associate Broker, Senior Specialist
208-860-9382
 karen@thenelsongroupllc.com

Angela Reish
Realtor, SRES
208-608-2475
 

Sarah Seidl
Realtor, Builder
208-573-4347
 sseidl@ctcweb.net

Dennis Shaul
Realtor, CLA, SFR
208-867-6124
 dshaul@cableone.net

Tammy Shuyler
Realtor, Associate Broker, GRi, SRES, SFR
208-484-9278
 moxiehomes@gmail.com

Patrick Thacker
Realtor, Associate Broker
208-283-6525
 thacker.p@gmail.com